Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harrie's Jailhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harrie's Jailhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harrie's Jailhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kenzecaso about 16 hours ago

Chef Salad

Great atmosphere & service. The food is amazing and you can tell it's fresh! The cocktails are refreshing and creative. The prices are great too! Love this little spot!

Tiffany 2 days ago

Mint Condition

Light, refreshing and so easy to order more than 1!!!

Samanthaeruffi 4 days ago

Big Butch

My boyfriend and I ate here and absolutely loved it. The ambience was great, the drinks were amazing, and I absolutely loved the food! 4.5/5 stars in my opinion.

Ktshutts 10 days ago

The Sanguiche

So my hubby and I got a Date Night tonight! So I wanted to try something new....and knew I wanted to go to Harries after following Noras and Harries FB pages! So we were warmly welcomed at the front porch and walked around to the Bar enterance which is located at the lower level of the Jailhouse.....the bartenders were attentive and very friendly....we looked at the menu and the first thing that popped out to us were the Disco Fries(fries (perfectly cooked) for all the gravy and cheese on top....my mouth is still watering for them a few hours later.....oh but wait that batch was so delicious we ordered a 2nd serving to go with our sandwiches, I ordered The Sanguiche so freakin' delicious, it was perfectly dressed not soaking in the dressing and a good amount of meats.....my hubby ordered The Steak Philly which was a well stocked amount of steak and enjoyed every last bite.....we will definitely be making more trips back and bring new people with us......

Samantha 13 days ago

Devil Poppers

I had these without the bacon and thought they were delish!

Janedion about 21 hours ago

Big Butch

Very tasty and it was large sandwich so filling!

Tiffany 2 days ago

B.C.P

These are amazing!!! Lightly fried, perfectly juicy buffalo chicken in the center. I could have eaten all of them!

Jeremy 6 days ago

Sliders

I can't get over the flavor profile on the eggplant sliders. I don't even like eggplant that much but Jesus I couldn't get it out of my head for a week straight.

Samantha 13 days ago

Thymes Up

Light & refreshing, would have again.

George 15 days ago

The Sanguiche

Wow! Every bite was a wow so good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA