Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harrie's Jailhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harrie's Jailhouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Harrie's Jailhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patricia 11 days ago

Devil Poppers

These are sooooo good. I highly recommend trying as many items as you can, you wont be disappointing.

Chad 25 days ago

Folsom Chicken

Very solid sandwich and great portions! Enough for lunch and dinner later. Paired great with Blue Hills cider.

Lordylord717 28 days ago

The Sanguiche

Another excellent executed sandwich. The flavor combination is unreal. Sweet, salty, savory in every bite.

Snvalen05 about 1 month ago

Devil Poppers

Delicious! Had them without bacon because one of my girlfriends doesn't eat pork and they were amazing!

Karlos Benitez about 2 months ago

Southern BLT

It was the best thing on the menu the jail bird is very close and the other chicken sides are excellent cant wait to go their after work

Karen 25 days ago

Southern BLT

So delicious. Did takeout and no one was disappointed. The BLT was quite possibly the best sandwich I've ever had!

Badocherty 25 days ago

Southern BLT

I came here with my boyfriend for lunch on our staycation. We saw the Southern BLT on a CT foodie instagram @funtereats and it looked so good I had to try! It was a fantastic combo of flavors and a large portion. It's such a cute little loctation, we loved the bootleg aesthetic of the interior and enjoyed our drinks out on the sunny patio. We'll DEFINITELY be back!!

Conortimmis7 about 1 month ago

B.C.P

The B.C.P. was the best appetizer ever!

Lizpalmieri1 about 1 month ago

Devil Poppers

First off- I want to say that we chose this restaurant for lunch because there was a portion on their menu that said "we waited all year for tomatoes and they're finally here!" Being someone who is not only in the restaurant industry but has also worked at farms- in season tomato's make all the difference in a dish- this attracted us immediatley! So.... We had WAYYY more than disco fries, but it'll only let us choose one. We started with two signature crafted cocktails - and the man behind the bar Jordan was more than willing to help us choose- asking us our likes and dislikes. The drinks were amazing- and we followed this with a salad to share.... Great size. We ate disco fries and the deviled Eggs to start which were beyond amazing- and we split their special sandwich which had pesto mozzarella tomato (FROM A LOCAL FARM!!!) and chicken cutlet. By the way- it's not that easy to source local for restaurants so I applaud any place that does . This sandwich was delectable! To finish it off we had a churro dessert that was to die for. Ambiance- 10 stars. Food- 10 stars. Drinks- 10 stars. Service - 12 stars. Our server Jordan went above and beyond. We will for sure be back!

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Dip Set

We just moved to Middletown and decided to go out to Harrie's Jailhouse to celebrate. All the food was delicious, but the dip tray was enjoyed by all! Each dip was unique and flavorful, the street corn dip was by far our favorite! The pita bread was warm, the vegetables fresh and crisp. I ordered the smashed melon cocktail, it was cool and refreshing with just the right amount of bourbon. We had a great meal and we'll definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA